Contact Us

Hello! Thanks for your interest in contacting us! We always enjoy hearing from you. Whether you have a question, a concern, or simply need more information about SLM Media Group, feel free to shoot us a line or complete the form below and someone will be in touch with you.

Send us a message


Submit a story idea


Staff Directory

Editorial

Jarrett Medlin, Editor-in-Chief, St. Louis Magazine, jmedlin@stlmag.com

Amanda Woytus, Deputy Editor, awoytus@stlmag.com

Veronica Theodoro, Editor-in-Chief, Design STL, vtheodoro@stlmag.com

Nicholas Phillips, Senior Editor, nphillips@stlmag.com

George Mahe, Dining Editor, gmahe@stlmag.com

Art and Production

Emily Cramsey, Art Director, 314-918-3054, ecramsey@stlmag.com

Kylie Green, Digital & Print Production Manager, kgreen@stlmag.com

Monica Lazalier, Sales & Marketing Senior Designer, mlazalier@stlmag.com

Kevin A. Roberts, Staff Photographer, kroberts@stlmag.com

Tom White, Design Director, twhite@stlmag.com

Advertising, Marketing & Events

Brian Haupt, Senior Account Executive, bhaupt@stlmag.com

Lauren Leppert, Advertising & Marketing Coordinator, lleppert@stlmag.com

Kim Moore
, Senior Account Executive, kmoore@stlmag.com

Liz Schaefer, Account Executive, lschaefer@stlmag.com

Kelly Storm, Account Executive, kstorm@stlmag.com

Kelly Travis, Director of Marketing & Revenue Operations, ktravis@stlmag.com

Paul West, Account Executive, pwest@stlmag.com

Circulation

Dede Dierkes, Circulation Manager, ddierkes@stlmag.com