Contact Us

Hello! Thanks for your interest in contacting us! We always enjoy hearing from you—whether you have a question, a concern, or simply need more information about SLM Media Group. Feel free to give us a call or complete the form below and someone will be in touch with you.
 
 
Screen Shot 2020-01-06 at 6.55.41 PM 
 
 

Submit Story Idea

Send Us a Message


Editorial

Jarrett Medlin, Editor-in-Chief, St. Louis Magazine, 314-918-3017, jmedlin@stlmag.com

Amanda Woytus, Deputy Editor, 314-918-3011, awoytus@stlmag.com

Veronica Theodoro, Editor-in-Chief, Design STL, 314-918-3007, vtheodoro@stlmag.com

Nicholas Phillips, Senior Editor, 314-918-3037, nphillips@stlmag.com

George Mahe, Dining Editor, 314-918-3014, gmahe@stlmag.com

Samantha Stevenson, Associate Editor, 314-918-3013, sstevenson@stlmag.com

Art and Production

Emily Cramsey, Art Director, 314-918-3054, ecramsey@stlmag.com

Kylie Green, Production Coordinator, 314-918-3005, kgreen@stlmag.com

Monica Lazalier, Sales & Marketing Designer, 314-918-3032, mlazalier@stlmag.com

Kevin A. Roberts, Staff Photographer, 314-918-3044, kroberts@stlmag.com

Cheryl Rockwell, Operations Director, 314-918-3003, crockwell@stlmag.com

Tom White, Design Director, 314-918-3010, twhite@stlmag.com

Advertising

Chad Beck, Director of Digital Sales, 314-918-3020, cbeck@stlmag.com

Jill Gubin, Account Executive, 314-918-3034, jgubin@stlmag.com

Brian Haupt, Account Executive, 314-918-3023, bhaupt@stlmag.com

Elaine Krull, Sales & Marketing Coordinator, 314-918-3002, ekrull@stlmag.com

Blake Hunt, Digital Advertising Coordinator, 314-918-3004, bhunt@stlmag.com

Carrie Mayer, Account Executive, 314-918-3022, cmayer@stlmag.com

Kim Moore, Sales Director, 314-918-3035, kmoore@stlmag.com

Liz Schaefer, Account Executive, 314-918-3024, lschaefer@stlmag.com

Susan Tormala, Account Executive, 314-918-3025, stormala@stlmag.com

Marketing and Events

Jawana Reid, Director of Special Events, 314-918-3026, jreid@stlmag.com

Circulation

Dede Dierkes, Circulation Manager, 314-918-3006, ddierkes@stlmag.com

Teresa Foss, Circulation Coordinator, 314-918-3030, tfoss@stlmag.com