Contact Us

Hello! Thanks for your interest in contacting us! We always enjoy hearing from you—whether you have a question, a concern, or simply need more information about SLM Media Group. Feel free to give us a call or complete the form below and someone will be in touch with you.

Send Us a Message

Submit Story Idea


Editorial

Jarrett Medlin, Editor-in-Chief, St. Louis Magazine, 314-918-3017, jmedlin@stlmag.com

Amanda Woytus, Deputy Editor, 314-918-3011, awoytus@stlmag.com

Veronica Theodoro, Editor-in-Chief, Design STL, 314-918-3007, vtheodoro@stlmag.com

Nicholas Phillips, Senior Editor, 314-918-3037, nphillips@stlmag.com

George Mahe, Dining Editor, 314-918-3014, gmahe@stlmag.com

Samantha Stevenson, Managing Editor, 314-918-3013, sstevenson@stlmag.com

Art and Production

Emily Cramsey, Art Director, 314-918-3054, ecramsey@stlmag.com

Kylie Green, Digital & Print Production Manager, 314-918-3005, kgreen@stlmag.com

Monica Lazalier, Sales & Marketing Senior Designer, 314-918-3032, mlazalier@stlmag.com

Kevin A. Roberts, Staff Photographer, 314-918-3044, kroberts@stlmag.com

Tom White, Design Director, 314-918-3010, twhite@stlmag.com

Advertising, Marketing & Events


Brian Haupt, Senior Account Executive, 314-918-3023, bhaupt@stlmag.com

Elaine Krull, Client Services Manager, 314-918-3002, ekrull@stlmag.com

Lauren Leppert, Advertising & Marketing Coordinator, lleppert@stlmag.com

Kim Moore
, Senior Account Executive, 314-918-3035, kmoore@stlmag.com

Liz Schaefer, Account Executive, 314-918-3024, lschaefer@stlmag.com

Kelly Storm, Account Executive, kstorm@stlmag.com

Kelly Travis, Director of Marketing & Revenue Operations, ktravis@stlmag.com

Paul West, Account Executive, pwest@stlmag.com

Circulation

Dede Dierkes, Circulation Manager, 314-918-3006, ddierkes@stlmag.com